The Travel Bulletin Team

Publisher - Jeanette Ratcliffe
jeanette@travelbulletin.co.uk

Jeanette Ratcliffe

Editor - Lauretta Wright
lauretta.wright@travelbulletin.co.uk

Lauretta Wright

Editorial Assistant - Adam Potter
adam.potter@travelbulletin.co.uk

Adam Potter

Contributing Editor - Paul Scudamore
lauretta.wright@travelbulletin.co.uk

Paul Scudamore

Sales Director - Simon Eddolls
simon@travelbulletin.co.uk

Simon Eddolls

Account Manager - Far East - Tim Podger
tim@travelbulletin.co.uk

Tim Podger

Senior Account Manager - Matt Gill
matt.gill@travelbulletin.co.uk

Matt Gill

Account Manager - Bill Coad
bill.coad@travelbulletin.co.uk

Bill Coad

Sales Executive - Matthew Weinreb
matthew.weinreb@travelbulletin.co.uk

Matthew Weinreb

Sales Executive - Catherine Dillon
catherine.dillon@travelbulletin.co.uk

Catherine Dillon

Sales Executive - Kathryn Frost
kathryn.frost@travelbulletin.co.uk

Kathryn Frost

Events and Sales Administrator - Oliver Barton
oliver.barton@travelbulletin.co.uk

Oliver Barton

Production - Nelly Mendes
production@travelbulletin.co.uk

Nelly Mendes

 

Themed Showcase Events

Print Advertising Specifications

Features list 2016

Features list 2017

Online Advertising Specifications

twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?