Holiday Autos has unveiled an Autumn Escapes sale which covers aselection of popular worldwide destinations. The company says the sale will be especially attractive to so called ‘empty nesters’ and families with pre-school children who will be able to take advantage of 25% savings across the board.

The company is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year and this special offering is being provided to mark the occasion, following the runaway success of an earlier Silver Anniversary sale in May of this year. A full listing of destinations is shown below with the 25% discount available on bookings made from Monday, September 10 through to Wednesday, September 19. The discount applies to bookings rentals being picked up from September 10, 2012 to  March 31, 2013.

 

Monday 10th September

Spain (Mainland)and Balearics

Tuesday 11th September

Italy Mainland, Sicily and Sardinia

Wednesday 12th September

Cyprus and Malta

Thursday 13th September

Crete and Croatia

Friday 14th September

Australia and New Zealand

Saturday 15th September

South Africa and UAE

Sunday 16th September

Germany, Switzerland and Austria

Monday 17th September

Canaries

Tuesday 18th September

France, Martinique and Guadeloupe

Wednesday 19th September

UK and Iceland

Chantal Tomlinson, UK and Ireland trade manager of Holiday Autos said: “With the sporting events of summer almost finished, people are ready to plan their autumn and winter holidays. Our sale is designed to support the Trade by offering their customers a huge 25% discount off car hire in many popular destinations combined with our top customer service and great commissions. In addition to this, we are also promoting an Agent competition which will run in parallel during September offering further prizes based on booking performance”

Full details of the sale, and the terms and conditions applicable can be requested by emailing salessupport@holidayautos.co.uk

twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?