Following the recent election by members, Advantage has announced that Nick Marks (Baldwins Travel), James Beagrie (Meon Valley Business Travel), Helen Tustin (Regal Travel) and Jackie Steadman (TravelTime World) have been elected as non-executive Directors to serve two years on the Advantage Travel Centres Board.


Nick Marks was elected unopposed to represent members whose annual leisure travel turnover is more than £10 million.

James Beagrie was elected unopposed to represent business travel members.

Helen Tustin and Jackie Steadman were elected to represent members whose annual leisure travel turnover is less than £10 million.

In addition the Board comprises: Mark Mitchell (Affinion Travel), Nicole Eaves (Garstang Travel) and Jimmy Martin (Jimmy Martin Travel) as non-executive Directors; and Julia Lo Bue-Said, Managing Director; Colin O’Neill, Sales and Marketing Director; Ken McLeod, Corporate Director; and Noel Mansell, Finance Director as Executive Directors.

Ron Marks, Chairman of Advantage Travel Centres, said: “I am pleased to welcome back members who have previously served as directors on the Advantage board, as well as new faces, all of whom bring a wealth of experience and provide strength to the organisation.”


twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?