Helen Tustin of Regal Travel has been elected to the Advantage board of directors for the first time.

Ron Marks (Baldwins Travel), Bryony Hordern (Tickets Anywhere) and Ken McNab (The Travel Company Edinburgh) have been re-elected as non-executive directors to serve a further two years on the Advantage Travel Centres Board following the recent election.


John McEwan, Chief Executive of Advantage Travel Centres, said: “It is important that our members take the opportunity to elect their non-executive board and it is great to be able to welcome a new face to the board to work alongside experienced board members.”

twn Are you sure that you want to switch to desktop version?